Das Lehrerkollegium

Beate Droll
E-Mail: droll@grundschule-varnhalt.de

Monika Bitterwolf
E-Mail: bitterwolf@grundschule-varnhalt.de

Lisa Marie Vollet
E-Mail: vollet@grundschule-varnhalt.de

Sylvia Vollmer
E-Mail: vollmer@grundschule-varnhalt.de

Nadine Weber
E-Mail: weber@grundschule-varnhalt.de

Constantin Juschus
E-Mail: juschus@grundschule-varnhalt.de

Renate Mansouri
E-Mail: mansouri@grundschule-varnhalt.de

Antje Bracht
E-Mail: bracht@grundschule-varnhalt.de

Martina Groß
E-Mail: gross@grundschule-varnhalt.de

Tine Hetzl
E-Mail: hetzl@grundschule-varnhalt.de

Anne Kron
E-Mail: kron@grundschule-varnhalt.de

Miriam Ade
E-Mail: ade@grundschule-varnhalt.de

Claus Kassautzki
E-Mail: kassautzki@grundschule-varnhalt.de